Nanjing High Accurate Marine Equipment Co., Ltd. (NGC Marine for short), a company initiated by China Transmission, is specialized to manufacture marine propulsion and transmission system package, including controllable pitch propeller, fixed pitch propeller, tunnel thruster, azimuth thruster, main/auxiliary marine gearbox, hydraulic coupling, shafting rudder system components and deck machineries, etc.

The company is located at Science Garden, Jiangning District, Nanjing city, a scenic place with convenient transportation. Till today, an area of 173, 400 m2 marine equipment garden is formed. The company consists of over 500 employees, and among them 120 are engineers, 23 are senior engineers, and 31 are senior technicians.

As a national hi-tech enterprise in China, NGC Marine has mastered the core technology of marine propulsion system to form our own product lines based on technology introduction and innovation. At present, we are able to design and produce over 1000 sets of thrusters, marine and offshore gearboxes annually. The Design Center of the company has been recognized as Provincial Industrial Design Center, which possesses complete condition and facility for carrying out industrial design, R&D as well as testing.

Order-oriented design could be provided based on the ship hull and customer requirement, so as to improve efficiency and reduce energy consumption. Our products have been exported to several foreign countries which have been highly recognized by the clients and partners due to the European standard quality.

NGC Marine has established a complete quality system, and has been certificated by ISO9001:2000 quality management system, ISO14001:2004 environmental management system, OHSAS18000:1999 occupational health and safety management system. All of our marine products are designed and manufactured strictly adhere to European standards and requirements of Classification Societies. The company has been approved by CCS, BV, GL, ABS, LR, RINA, DNV and RMRS, etc. 

To create our brand through quality and technical service锛孨GC Marine is aiming to build an international top enterprise in supplying large marine equipment. For years, NGC Marine applies itself to provide the optimal propulsion and transmission solution to clients. Our company has set up its global sales and service net, and has gained the good comments from the clients all over the world.

南京高精船用设备有限公司是中国高速传动设备集团(简称中国传动)全资子公司,可以成套提供原动机以后的各种传动和推进设备,包括可调桨、定距桨、全回转、侧推、各种船用主/辅齿轮箱以及各种轴舵系部件和甲板机械等。

        船用公司位于风景秀丽、交通便利的南京江宁科学园,现已建成占地256亩的船用产品产业园。现有员工500余人,工程技术人员120人,高级工程师23人、高级技师31人。

        船用公司作为国家级高新技术企业,通过多年技术引进和创新,已拥有具有自主知识产权的船用产品系列,并配有世界一流的生产设备,已形成年产1000多套推进器和齿轮箱等船用产品的设计和生产能力。公司设计中心为省级技术中心,具有完备的工业设计研究实验条件和基础设施,可根据不同船型和要求,进行周到的个性化设计,从而实现产品效率高、能耗低的环保要求。所生产的船用产品已经大量出口海外市场,产品质量达到欧洲标准,赢得客户和合作伙伴的高度认可。

        船用公司建有完善的质量体系,先后通过了ISO9001、ISO14001、ISO18001体系认证。

        船用产品严格按照国际标准和船级社的要求进行设计和生产,已通过CCS、BV、GL、ABS、LR、RINA、DNV和RMRS等船级社的认证和检验。

        公司通过产品质量和技术服务来创品牌,把建立国际一流的大型船用设备配套企业作为目标,致力于为客户提供各种船舶传动和推进系统的最佳解决方案。现在公司建立了全球的销售和售后服务网络,正不断拓展国内外的船用配套产品市场,并赢得全球客户的赞誉。